True Story

11010

November 29, 2016

November 29, 2016: My book about how to be a big sister is coming true more and more everyday. It said I would play games with my little sister. I thought that would never happen. She just sits there like a bump on a log. Today was a little bit different though. We invented a fun game. When Finley and mommy were playing with a toy that I wanted, mommy would tell me to bring them a trade. I’d find another toy, give it to Finley, and I get the other toy. Mommy says it’s called ‘sharing’. I even tickled Finley’s head a little with Grapes. The book also said we’d play games together after Finley goes to sleep. Today daddy suggested we play pizza delivery driver for dinner. I made a cheese mountain pizza! Unless the game was for me to make everyone dinner? Hmm…anyway, it’s getting even better now that I’m a big sister.

Leave a Reply

