Tree Decorator

10979November 27, 2016: Last year I learned all about decorating trees with ornaments. I did a pretty good job helping grammie and grandma do their trees. This year I helped daddy decorate our tree! We only have a little tree, but mommy said it’s the perfect size for me. I put all the ornaments in front so I can see them. I wish we had more. I could’ve done this for hours. Finley is too little to help, but at least she stayed awake to watch me. She cried a little. I think it’s because she wanted to help. Anyhoo, I’m gonna do an amazing job on grammie and grandma’s trees. 1097710975

Leave a Reply

