What Sisters Are For

10901

November 25, 2016

November 25, 2016:  I was tired today after seeing all our family yesterday. Mommy and Jameson seemed to have a whole bunch of energy though. We all slept in, but it wasn’t enough for me. Daddy and I came up with a plan. Daddy took Jameson swimming to burn some of her energy. I kept mommy busy doing laundry and cleaning the house. It  wasn’t enough though, when they got home, Jameson wanted to clean the windows. Mommy was on board too. Daddy and I cuddled. I’m beginning to learn how to take full advantage of my big sister’s energy. I have a feeling she will be cleaning my room as much as I do.10912

Leave a Reply

