Bake Me a Cake

9837

October 27,

October 27, 2016: Mommy said there are a lot of birthdays coming up. I decided making cakes for everyone is a good idea and I started practicing. On top of taking lessons with grammie, I am also practicing in my own kitchen. I really like mixing things, so I should make pretty good cakes. I told mommy that Finley should pay attention so she can help me, but I don’t think mommy heard me. She was too busy balancing the TV remote on Finley to see how big she is…mommy did that to me when I was about the same age. Yea, it’s still weird.

9834

October 27,

Leave a Reply

