Sleepless

9775

October 25,

October 25, 2016: What do you do after pulling an all-nighter? Sleep all day, of course! I thought it would be fun to hang out all night with mommy and daddy while Jameson was sleeping. I thought a little one-on-one time would be nice. Mommy and daddy didn’t think so. They had a hard time keeping up. Mommy had to call in grammie and papa to help in the morning. Too old, I guess. Anyhoo, when I finally woke up this afternoon I got to try out Jameson’s old swing. Yesterday she said she was going to share it with me but today she cried when I used it. It doesn’t seem like she’s ready. That’s ok, I didn’t really like it that much anyway.

9777

October 25, 2016

Leave a Reply

