Day Moon

9335

October 8, 2016

October 8, 2016: I’ve been learning my shapes. I know the hard ones like oval, trapezoid, diamond, and parallelogram.  I know the easy ones like triangle, square, rectangle, star, heart, and circle.  According to all the books I read, the moon comes out when it’s dark outside and it is a circle. This afternoon, I saw the moon during the day and it was not a circle. Huh. What kind of books have mommy and daddy been reading to me? I think I need some new, more accurate reading material.

Leave a Reply

