Piggies Went to Market

9138

October 5, 2016

October 5, 2016: I hear I’m supposed to like getting my nails done. Nope. Not me. I have too many things to do and I can’t waste valuable time on my nails. Mommy is always fussing though and trying to clip my nails. She thinks they are too long. I don’t know why she would say that because her nails are very long. This afternoon she tried to trick me and clip my nails while I was watching videos. I tricked her instead and hid my hands and feet under the tablet. Ha! Me: 1 Mommy: 0

Leave a Reply

