What’s skinny-dipping?

9097

October 3, 2016

October 3, 2016:  The weather has changed this week. I used to be allowed to go outside in shorts and a t-shirt, then mommy dressed me in long sleeves, and now I have to wear long sleeves AND a jacket. But that’s not the worst of it. Daddy and I haven’t gone swimming with grammie and papa in a few weeks! I love the water. I think daddy noticed my disappointment because he surprised me this morning and took me to an indoor pool. Grammie and papa came too, but they must have forgotten their swimsuits because they just watched. Finley and mommy stayed home. I hope Finley grows up to like water as much as I do, cause old people that forget swimsuits just won’t do. C’mon guys, even if you forget your swimsuit, you can still have fun with the drinking fountain in the locker room.

Leave a Reply

