Act the Part

8820

September 26, 2016

 

September 26, 2016: I’ve had to grow up very fast over the last few days since Finley arrived. Not only for Finley but for mommy and daddy too. Today I made a special effort to show everybody that I’m up to the challenge. The first step was looking the part. All the old people I know wear glasses on their face. So I borrowed grammie’s glasses to try and add a couple years. I also needed to do more things grown-ups do. I added some of my own flair to my outfit (underwear over your pants is very hip!), held my own bottle, and did the laundry. I watched daddy closely today. He didn’t do much more than me, plus he’s very silly. So if he’s a grown-up, I should be all set.

8832

September 26, 2016

8822

September 26, 2016

8827

September 26, 2016

Leave a Reply

