Houseguest

 

8636

September 22, 2016

September 22, 2016: Mom and dad finally came home from the hospital today. (Uh…did they bring anyone with them that I might know?) Oh right, sorry Finley came home too. (Thank you.) I guess she is going to live with us for a little while. (Wait, what?!) I don’t mind Fin, but it’s a little hard for me cause mom and dad used to play with me at the same time. Now mom has to hold Finley a bunch of the time. Daddy says Finley won’t be little forever. Someday she will be my size and we’ll be able to play together. (Or I could be bigger than you.) I hope she hurries. (Me too.)

Leave a Reply

