Dinosaur Love

8162

September 14, 2016

September 14, 2016: I’m really enjoying my dinosaur book. It came from a garage sale, so it’s missing some of the pop-ups but it’s still really cool. I love all the dinosaurs. I like to say brachiasaurus, and have a couple of other favorites too. There is one that pops out of an egg. He is so cute. I love to give him kisses! There are also a couple that look like they are wearing helmets and they bump heads. I worry about them bumping heads. Daddy says they always say ‘Oops sorry, I didn’t see you there. Are you ok?’ That makes me feel better. I don’t want them hurting each other!

Leave a Reply

