Clean Plate Club

8128

September 12, 2016

September 12, 2016: I’ve never been a big eater. I’m kinda picky and honestly,  I just don’t eat very much. Daddy wants me to be a regular participant in the ‘clean plate club’, but at this point I think he has given up on me. I surprised him at dinner and finished everything he gave me…a cheese stick, half a PB&J sandwich, pears, pickles, and animal crackers! He couldn’t believe it. It felt good to be in the ‘clean plate club.’ I might try it again soon.

Leave a Reply

