New Ink

8082

September 10, 2016

September 10, 2016: I went to a festival and a nice lady painted a butterfly on my arm to match my shirt. It was very cute and I couldn’t stop looking at it. I’m so glad I didn’t have her paint it on my face. I loved it so much that I gave it kisses. Unfortunately, the paint started to come off and my butterfly got smudged. I heard mommy mention something called a tattoo – a painting that doesn’t come off. I think that might be a good idea. But she said I have to be an adult to get one and even then, daddy might not let me get one. Hmmm, I’ll just have to see about that.

Leave a Reply

