Do What I Say

13716

August 31, 2016

August 31, 2016: This summer has been really hot. Mommy hasn’t been able to go outside with me very much. Now it’s starting to cool off a little and mommy can go outside more. She gave me a whole box of chalk to draw on the driveway and we’ve been making beautiful pictures together! I’m still learning how to draw, so most of the time I tell mommy what to draw. We make a good team. I’m great at telling her what to do and she’s pretty good at doing what I say. Papa can’t believe mommy listens to me. He said she’s usually the one telling everyone else what to do. Hmmm, that must be why I have to tell her what to do over and over. 13721

Leave a Reply

