Multi-tool

13484

August 22, 2016

August 22, 2016: Over the weekend I needed a small broom to clean up some itsy (AKA spider webs) stuff in the kitchen. Mommy found me one, but it was still bigger than me. I did the best I could with what I had. This morning while mommy was buying daddy an anniversary gift, she found me the perfect broom set. Not only can I sweep the kitchen, I can sweep my teepee, my bookcase, and use it to row my box while I sing Row Row Row Your Boat. Brooms are so versitle. Everyone should have one! And I should have two or three!

Leave a Reply

