Finger Lickin’ Good

13048

August 1, 2016

August 1, 2016: I had so much fun with daddy on our special vacation that I got very attached to him. Mommy knew that I’d have a hard time when daddy left for work this morning so she made special plans. She took me to a petting farm! It was awesome…I got to pet bunnies, a horse, ponies, goats, sheep, alpacas, ducks, chickens, and pigs. The best part was feeding carrots to the goats and ponies. I’m pretty much an expert. They ate the carrots right out of my hand. Most of the time they just ate the carrot and licked my fingers but once in a while they nibbled my fingers. I said sorry for them cause I knew they didn’t mean it. Going to the farm was so much better than playing with my toy barn and farm animals. It’s not better than hanging out with daddy, but it sure makes it easier to forget that he’s at work. I’d like to go to the farm again soon. But next time, daddy has to come with us! 13053

13058

August 1, 2016

13043

August 1, 2016

Leave a Reply

