Wordsmithing

12357

June 27, 2016

June 27, 2016: I can say a lot of words now. Two of my favorite words to say are hug and cuddle. I love giving both. Hugs are shorter and cuddles can last all afternoon. I hug my stuffed animals. I hug animals in books. I hug my plastic animals. I hug my fur brother and sister. But I prefer cuddling mommy and daddy. It took a lot of hard work to train them to understand my words. Luckily cuddles are a good present for hard work too.

One response to “Wordsmithing

Leave a Reply

