Undriveable

12178

June 22, 2016

June 22, 2016: The boys around the block have two cozy coupe cars. I’m pretty obsessed with them (the cars, not the boys) and I hope I get my own car soon. This afternoon mommy and I were running errands and I found a car that caught my eye…but it really confused me. It was more stylish than a coupe. It was kinda my size but it was actually too small. It had a steering wheel, horn, and door that opened, but there was no way I could drive it. Who would make such a cool but useless car?! Cars are meant to be driven! Mommy said it was a car for a baby doll. Ugh. What a waste.

Leave a Reply

