Pavlov’s Dad

12082

June 15, 2016

June 15, 2016:  When mommy and daddy have a treat I want they usually share it with me. I have to say please, but I don’t mind. I’m very polite. I haven’t felt like eating too much lately. Today daddy came up with a fun theme for my dinner. I got to eat all orange foods! I had macaroni and cheese first. Then I ate peaches. After that I thought I was all done when mommy pulled out an orange popsicle!  I got to eat it all by myself just like grandpa lets me. Color-themed dinner. Daddy had a good idea so I rewarded him by sharing a few licks of my popsicle. He was very thankful. Kids, I think it’s important to reward that sort of good behavior.  Otherwise your mommy and daddy can get a bit unmanageable.

Leave a Reply

