Messenger

11811

June 6, 2016

June 6, 2016: For some reason my sleeping routine has been a little off lately. Nothing too horrible, but enough to make me a little crankier sometimes. Mommy and daddy try to help and make me feel better. Some times it works. Some times it doesn’t.  After trying lots of things all day, mommy finally picked an old stand-by that did the trick. I helped her deliver the kleenex boxes to daddy! Running around the house, carrying boxes to the closet was just what I needed to put a smile on my face. My mommy is so smart!

Leave a Reply

