Just A Sip

tmp_10085-17709395080943

April 30, 2016

April 30, 2016: Mommy taught me how to drink out of a straw when I was a little girl. That was a long time ago. I’m not a little girl anymore. I know how to do it, but mommy still insists on holding my straw while I drink. I mean, sure I like to pull the straw out and play with the cup or water, but I know what I’m doing. Plus, it’s embarrassing having your mom help you drink at my age. I thought I’d prove that point today by helping mommy drink out of HER straw. I don’t think she got the point because we both started giggling. I guess she doesn’t embarrass easily. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

