Party Favor

17347

April 17, 2016

April 17, 2016: My cousins really know how to party! Cousin Tyler turned 15 years old today and we got to host his party. When I woke up from my nap the party was just getting started. Aunt Ellen brought bubbles for all the kids and it wasn’t even my birthday! How did she know that bubbles are my favorite?! The party got a little out of hand when someone broke a glass on the patio, but it took the party to another level. Mommy cleaned up the mess and daddy got the hose out to rinse away the rest….and then we got to play in the water – awesome! It was cold, but I didn’t care. I’m already cool like my cousins.

tmp_7091-17349623764720

April 17, 2016

tmp_7091-17328-643430339

April 17, 2016

Leave a Reply

