Rain Check

tmp_3186-173071396836817

April 16, 2016

April 16, 2016: Even at my worst I look pretty darn cute. Just ask Aunt Ellen. We had a special playdate today and after a few rounds of diarrhea, I still managed to play, rock a new hat, show her my fishies, and go on a walk. We also planned to go to cousin Ashton’s track meet, but I threw up in the car on our way there – whoops! Aunt Ellen was a real trooper though and was super cool the whole time. If it had happened to daddy, he would’ve thrown up right after me. Mommy said we’ll have to take a rain check on our playdate. I hope that doesn’t mean we have to wait for a rainy day. I’m just getting used to all this nice, warm sunshine!

Leave a Reply

