Backseat Driver

tmp_22495-171671396836817

April 8, 2016

April 8, 2016: We drove home today. I like to have company in the backseat. Daddy and I entertained each other while Mommy drove. It was perfect. I stole daddy’s sunglasses. They looked better on me! When we stopped for lunch, mommy let me do some outlet shopping. There was a store just for shoes! The boot collection was out of this world. I would’ve bought them all if they were the right size. Maybe next year.tmp_22495-17165636892528

Leave a Reply

