Cold Shoulder

tmp_14691-167231660788438

March 25, 2016

March 25, 2016: Daddy went on a work trip. I missed him very much even though mommy said he was only gone for one and a half days. Whatever it was, it felt like forever. My fur brother Harley also doesn’t like it when daddy leaves. He said he gives daddy the cold shoulder when he gets home. I think I accidently did the cold shoulder. I was playing with the tablet when daddy came home and mommy put it away. I was so mad I cried and forgot that I missed daddy. Daddy still thinks the tears were for him…whoops! How does Harley avoid all this confusion?

Leave a Reply

