Fee-Fi-Fiddly-I-O

tmp_18042-16605-902413180

March 21, 2016

March 21, 2016: All my cousins are older than me. That means I get a lot of cool toys they don’t like to play with anymore. I’m so lucky! My cousin Ethan didn’t want his stove and refridgerator, so he took it to grammie’s house. Grammie surprised me with it this morning. It even came with pots, pans, a coffee pot, and food….like a banana….my favorite! Mommy said she doesn’t like to cook. She said I should learn grammie’s recipes and practice when I’m there so I can cook for her. Daddy thinks mommy’s being lazy and should learn grammie’s recipes too. That doesn’t sound like mommy, but the clean pots and pans don’t lie.

Leave a Reply

