Cabin Fever

tmp_14716-16052-1579503442

February 29, 2016

February 29, 2016: I’m starting to get a little bored at being inside. Sometimes I take it out on mommy. I don’t mean to, but I get frustulated and my words are still not all in my mouth yet. It was really nice outside this weekend, but we didn’t get to play outside too much cause we had stuff to do. Not my stuff mind you. I have a lot of energy and I’m doing the best I can to burn it by running from room to room to room to room and back inside the house, but that just seems to give me more energy. I decided I need to try playing with my toys in new ways to keep things interesting. Instead of sitting on my couch I opened it up, then closed it, then opened, then closed, opened, closed, opened, closed. I even wrote a song about it…sigh. I need the warm weather to come back soon.

Leave a Reply

