Be Mine

tmp_21373-15599-1579503442

February 15, 2016

February 15, 2016: This morning when I woke up daddy gave mommy and me flowers. He said it was because we are his heart…or we have his heart?…or was it he was giving us his heart? Anyway, it was definitely related to cardiology somehow. I almost forgot what flowers looked like. Where did they all go? Mommy used to have a bunch in the garden and we’d see all different color flowers on our walks. I saw them in California too. Did they all move there or go on vacation? What gives? Anyway, it was nice of daddy to get us flowers, but I’d really like to see more of them and go on walks. Maybe he can work on that for me…then I’ll consider giving back his ticker.

Leave a Reply

