Fashion Forward

tmp_6567-15019-1579503442

February 3, 2016

February 3, 2016: From the very beginning grammie and grandpa told me that shoes were cool. They took me shopping to look at all different kinds and they even bought me some. Cousin Keegan also loves shoes and she bought me some pretty flower ones too. I wasn’t really interested though because I had just found my feet and didn’t want to cover them up. Flash forward to today. I get it now. I LOVE shoes too! I’ve been walking for months now and I’m into fashion. The hard part now is that I’m supposed to only wear one pair at a time. I couldn’t decide this morning. I wore one of each. The struggle is real. Forget fashion rules. I’m making my own rules.

 

Leave a Reply

