Kitty Cat Kisses

tmp_24927-14606-1579503442

January 29, 2016

January 29, 2016: When we were on vacation, I missed my kitty cats very much. Mommy says they missed me too. She also says we should show Tangy and Harley how much we missed them and love them by giving them cuddles and kisses. She always tells me to be gentle. I have been practicing on my stuffed animals. I’m pretty good now. Today, I couldn’t stop giving kisses…and Tangy and Harley kept coming back for more! I love the way their soft fur feels on my face. I wonder if my wet, sticky face feels good on their fur?tmp_24927-146031509738158

Leave a Reply

