Get Down Time

tmp_11793-131411486693033

January 6, 2016

January 6, 2016: When I was little, I used to lay around on my giraffe alot. He is soft and cuddly. Now that I’m a big girl I don’t have a lot of time to lay around on giraffes. So mommy and daddy hung him on my wall. Lately I haven’t been feeling too good. I’ve been teething and fighting a cold. It felt so nice to lounge around with him after visiting grammie and grandpa’s new house. I needed a little extra down time. I think my giraffe needed some down off the wall time too. I’ll have to remind mommy that even big girls need cuddle time every once in a while.

Leave a Reply

