B is for Button

tmp_31913-129941486693033

January 1, 2016

January 1,  2016: Happy New Year! My birthday is at the end of the month. I’ll be turning 1. For fun, I’m trying to push mommy and daddy’s buttons. I’m not doing anything really crazy, but I like to see what I can get away with. Today, I ate dinner with my foot on the high chair and threw my stuffed animals out of my crib instead of napping. I don’t really think it upset mommy and daddy very much. I heard them laughing. I laughed too. I’ll keep trying to see if I can find a bigger button to press.

tmp_31913-12996-282300370

January 1, 2016

Leave a Reply

