Keep ‘Em Coming

tmp_19514-119071486693033

December 21, 2015

December 21, 2015: Lately it seems like everyday I get a new present to unwrap. I’m getting better at ripping the paper off. Daddy thinks I’ll be even better by the time this Santa guy arrives in a few days. I still don’t understand what exactly is happening, but I like it! This afternoon I got a special delivery from mommy’s friend Stacy and her kids, Liam and Callan. Books…I love books! I also had fun playing peek-a-boo with the cool bubble stuff that was in the box. I wonder how they knew I would like books and bubble stuff?  They must be very smart. Mommy said a while ago that we were going to visit them. What is mommy waiting for?! I have to meet these folks!

tmp_19514-11992-1315379963

December 21, 2015

Leave a Reply

