Still No Moose

tmp_7983-117812033822823

December 19, 2015

December 19, 2015: I saw the big guy in the red suit AGAIN today. Geez, this guy is everywhere! Today he was hanging out in a little shed in downtown Plymouth. I don’t know how he got there though, because I didn’t see a sleigh pulled by flying moose anywhere. He also didn’t give me a present this time. I thought this guy was supposed to give me presents?! He had a jingly rattle, and I liked it, I thought maybe that was my present. Sure, pass it over big guy! But when I tried to take the toy, he kept holding on to it. It started to get awkward, so I just let him keep it. He seemed pretty attached to it. Fine, but when I find one of those moose I’m not letting go!

tmp_26582-117921486693033

December 19, 2015

 

Leave a Reply

