Baby It’s Warm Outside

tmp_31315-115251486693033

December 13, 2015

December 13, 2015: This Summer I went on a walk and it was so cold I had to wear a hat, mittens, long sleeves, pants, socks, and a blanket. I didn’t know if daddy lied to me about summer being hot and sticky or if he didn’t know his seasons. Well now daddy tells me it’s winter. When it’s winter, the days are cold and snowy. Uhhhh, today we went on a walk and it was not cold or snowy. And I barely wore anything. Not even a jacket. I guess I answered my own question: daddy doesn’t know his seasons!

Leave a Reply

