Pushing My Weight

tmp_23831-114111486693033

December 10, 2015

December 10, 2015: Mommy and daddy want me to grow up strong. They also want me to help out with chores around the house. Daddy says it’s very important because when I go to the cottage I have to be very strong and help grandma and grandpa with all their chores. To make sure I’m ready by next summer, daddy has me pushing the laundry basket from my room to the laundry room. It’s pretty far and the basket’s heavy but I don’t mind. I love walking around the house! Plus, daddy brought me some sweet pajamas from the cottage and I got to wear them tonight. They have cute mooses playing hockey on them. I’ll have to let mommy know that if we want to see a moose in Canada, we should go to the local ice rink.

Leave a Reply

