Storytime

tmp_14186-113681486693033

December 9, 2015

December 9, 2015: I had to play it cool today. We went to the library and stumbled upon storytime. There was a special room with kids and a librarian. She had books and a radio. She read funny stories to us and everyone danced to silly songs! I love to read and I love music and dancing. It was awesome, but I was a little nervous. New people and new places scare me. Mommy let me observe this time. I sat in the back, played with my diaper bag, and watched from a distance. Next time we go I might work up the courage to get closer.

Leave a Reply

