F is for Focus

tmp_23484-113011486693033

December 6, 2015

December 6, 2015: Sometimes when I get a new toy, I like to play with it but I don’t always know how cool it really is until later. This summer I got a fun toy from my cousin Ethan. I liked how the wooden blocks would spin, but I had a hard time moving the blocks along the wire. I would get frustrated and quickly stop playing with it. Today, I took my time and figured out how to move the blocks from one end to the other. It was amazing! I played with it a long time. Mommy and daddy were very proud of me. I like making them proud.

tmp_23484-11275-282300370

December 6, 2015

Leave a Reply

