Hoarsin’ Around

tmp_18145-10357-282300370

November 18, 2015

November 18, 2015: It’s daddy’s birthday. He’s 40. Mommy says that’s pretty old. I guess so, but he doesn’t seem very old to me. Mommy and I got him some silly presents. I might borrow the kitty cat mittens because they are so cute. In honor of daddy’s birthday I also played a trick on him. I’m still sick and the doctor said I have kuroop or something. When I cough, I sound like a dog barking. Since daddy really wants a puppy, I woke up every couple hours and coughed. He ran into my room every time thinking we got a puppy, but it was only me! Silly daddy. I don’t think he was upset, but I gave him extra birthday hugs and kisses when he came home.

Leave a Reply

