Still No Grill

November 15, 2015

November 15, 2015

November 15, 2015: My fever broke this morning and I felt a little better. We went to grammy’s house so daddy could help grandpa around the house. Mommy thought some fresh air and a walk would be good. My cousin Ethan was there so he went on our walk too. He pushed me in my stroller….boy, does he go fast! Much faster than grandma. I like going fast. It was fun and helped me forget that my mouth still hurts. I still don’t feel like eating, and I still don’t have any new teeth for all this trouble. I heard the Tooth Fairy takes teeth away, but is she also in charge of delivering new ones? I need to get ahold of her. I wonder if daddy can text her for me?

Leave a Reply

