Special Delivery

November 12, 2015

November 12, 2015

November 12, 2015: I have two hands and two feet. I was standing with mommy playing with the remote, but I wanted to show it to Harley. He was allllll the way across the room. I’ve crawled carrying stuff before, but it’s awkward. I’ve taken five steps before, but mommy or daddy catch me at the end. Harley doesn’t have hands to catch me. This journey was all on my own. I took my five steps toward him and didn’t fall, I took five more and didn’t fall. Then I took five more and made it!! Phew!! Mommy said my ‘walk’ officially counts because it was more than five steps and I didn’t fall down at the end. She sure is demanding. It’s still faster to crawl right now, but I think walking will be the way to go once I practice more. Maybe daddy will let me practice by bringing Harley his dinner.

Leave a Reply

