Tutor Time

November 8, 2015

November 8, 2015

November 8, 2015: Mommy’s friends Katie and Melissa had their baby last week. She said we have a lot in common. His name is James. He has a kitty cat that helps take care of him. And, he has four names. I’ve been told only cool kids have four names. We went to visit him today. I didn’t get to see him much because he slept a lot. I tried yelling to wake him up, but it didn’t work. I wanted to teach him all the cool things I know how to do. Instead I showed Katie, Melissa, and Andrea how I can crawl, stand up, take some steps, and feed myself. I think they were impressed, but mommy and daddy have seen those tricks before and the weren’t as amazed. I had to step up my game. I decided this was the perfect time to show them my new trick. I held my water bottle all by myself while I drank from it. I’ve never done that before today. Mission accomplished. I think mommy’s jaw is still on the floor. I still can’t believe James missed everything. I’ll have to go back soon and try again!

November 8, 2015

November 8, 2015

Leave a Reply

