Sonny Express

November 3, 2015

November 3, 2015

November 3, 2015: I have a pretty neat yard setup in our living room. Mommy found it at a garage sale this summer for $10. I don’t know how much that is, but it’s worth every penny. It has a door, doorbell, mailbox, birdies, flowers, vegetable garden, and an arch. It’s so cool because everything around here is so much bigger than me, but my yard is my size. My favorite part is the mailbox. I love checking it for mail. I still think I might want to make deliveries like mommy’s friend Katie. Daddy said that I’ll have to be able to deliver the mail under any circumstances and be very fast. I’m pretty fast, but I want to be prepared so daddy is helping me train. I practice opening and closing the door, putting mail in the box, and crawling under the arch. It’s all pretty easy. Now I just have to get faster!

Leave a Reply

