Losing Lions

November 1, 2015

November 1, 2015

November 1, 2015: The Lions lost again. I’m starting to wonder if mommy and daddy have me cheering for the wrong team. Wouldn’t it make more sense to root for a team that wins? Oh well, maybe they are confused. Grandpa bets against them every year and I hear daddy loses money to him. Grandpa is pretty a smart guy. He married grandma. Next season I think I’ll see what other teams are out there. I hope mommy doesn’t get too mad if I pick a new team.

Leave a Reply

