Dust Buster

October 30, 2015

October 30, 2015

October 30, 2015: I went to the doctor for my 9 month check-up today. I’m doing great! I even weighed enough so we didn’t get in trouble this time. The only bad part was getting two shots. I cried at first, but not for very long. I’m such a big girl now. To celebrate, daddy played a new game with me. He pulled me around the floor on my blanket. It was awesome! I giggled and giggled and giggled! Mommy thought it was a great game too because I dusted the floor….does she ever not think about cleaning and just have fun? Gee, she sure is weird. I was I wish we could play this game everyday!

Leave a Reply

