W Is For Whale

October 22, 2015

October 22, 2015

October 22, 2015: My play mat has two sides. One side has a woodland scene with a bunch of animals. I had been pointing out the butterflies and flowers on that side for a long time. It got to be pretty boring. The OTHER side has a ‘W is for Whale’ on it. I mean, there are other animals and letters too, but they aren’t as good as ‘W is for Whale.’ Mommy flipped my mat over yesterday and I’m so geeked to look at it again. I like to kiss and snuggle the whale. Today I wore my sailor outfit so I could get the full effect. Mommy thinks maybe I’ll be a marine biologist. She says they get to swim with Wwwwwhales. I love to splash in the water. I love animals. I’m really smart. And, I look good with my hair wet. Y is for Yes!

October 22, 2015

October 22, 2015

Leave a Reply

