Jinxed

October 17, 2015

October 17, 2015

October 17, 2015: I mentioned yesterday that mommy and daddy went to Aquinas College. That school doesn’t have a football team so mommy and daddy don’t really care about college football. Today though, the University of Michigan played Michigan State University in a big rivalry so we watched the game. Mommy says that U of M helped make me, so I decided to root for them today. I wore my blue pants and yellow sweater to match their colors. I didn’t pay very close attention to the game, but I know U of M was winning until my bath. Mommy and daddy took off my special outfit. I like baths so I was pretty excited. But when I got out of my bath, U of M lost in a crazy final play. Seems like all the teams I root for lose. I blame mommy and daddy for taking off my special outfit and jinxing U of M!

Leave a Reply

