Rules Schmooles

October 11, 2015

October 11, 2015

October 11, 2015: When your mommy tells you not to do something, do you ever just do it to see what happens? I tried it today. I pulled the cover off my stroller strap. Mommy told me to be careful and not throw it out of the stroller. As soon as she finished her sentence I threw it out of the stroller. Daddy laughed and took a picture, but he had to pick it up off the ground. Mommy didn’t seem too mad once she knew what happened. Hmmm. I wonder how far I can push these two…

Leave a Reply

