The Crazy Tree

October 3, 2015

October 3, 2015

October 3, 2015: Have you ever thought your mommy was crazy, but never had any proof? Well I have, and now I have proof! We were shopping this morning and she found a Cookie Monster sleeper. It was blue and had a hoodie with eyes on the top. It was the silliest sleeper I have ever seen. It made me giggle. I didn’t think she would buy it, but she did. When we got home she put it on, and kept singing ‘cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C’. I giggled some more, but I couldn’t help but think ‘crazy, crazy, crazy starts with C’! I always hear daddy say the apple doesn’t fall from the tree. *gasp* Is there any hope for me?!

Leave a Reply

