Soooooo Big

September 30, 2015

September 30, 2015

September 30, 2015: I think my daddy’s a monkey. His arms are so long! He likes to play a game called ‘So Big!’ It seems like an easy game, but I didn’t want to play with him because he has an advantage with those long arms. So instead I’ve been secretly practicing with grammie and grandpa during the day while mommy and daddy are at work. Today all our training paid off. When daddy challenged me to a match during dinner, I threw up my arms really high. He and mommy were so surprised at my skills that they made funny faces and I laughed at them. I’m pretty sure I won that round. Now I’m going to have grammie focus our efforts on Pattie-Cake. Mommy is the best at that game, but with practice I think I can hang with her.

Leave a Reply

